Upcoming Events

October 2021 Events​

​​​

  • Thursday, October 21

    • MTA Closed

  • Tuesday, October 26​

    • MTA Halloween Party​

      • @ Hannah Park ​

      • 5pm - 7pm

November 2021 Events​

​​​

  • Monday, November 22

    • MTA Holiday Sale

  • Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26

    • MTA Closed - Thanksgiving

December 2021 Events​

​​​

  • Monday, December 6

    • Teens Belt Testing 

      • @ 5:00pm

    • Adults Belt Testing​

      • @ 6:00pm​

  • Tuesday, December 7

    • White & Yellow Belt Kids Testing

      • @ 4:30pm

    • Orange & Green Belt Kids Testing​

      • @ 5:00pm​

    • Purple - Sr. Red Belt Kids Testing​

      • @ 6:00pm​

  • Wednesday, December 8

    • MTA Closed

  • Thursday, December 9

    • Little Ninjas Belt Testing

      • @ 5:00pm

    • Black Belt Kids Testing

      • @ 6:00pm​

  • Friday, December 10

    • MTA Closed - Leadership Team Dinner

  • Monday, December 13

    • Awards Ceremony

      • 5pm - 7pm​

  • Tuesday, December 14

    • Skating Party

      • @ Chiller Easton​

      • 5pm - 7pm