Upcoming Events

June 2021 Events​

​​

  • Monday, June 7

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • White - Sr. Blue Belt Teens & Adults @ 5:00pm​

      • Brown Belt + Teens & Adults @ 6:00pm

  • Tuesday, June 8

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • White & Yellow Belt Kids @ 4:30pm​

      • Orange & Sr. Orange Belt Kids @ 5:30pm

      • Green - Sr. Blue Belt Kids @ 6:00pm

  • Wednesday, June 9

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • Little Ninjas @ 5:00pm​

      • Brown - 1st Probationary Black Belt Kids @ 6:00pm

  • Thursday, June 10

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • 1st Recommended Black Belt and Above Kids @ 5:30pm​

  • Monday, June 14

    • Awards Ceremony​

July 2021 Events​

​​

  • Monday, July 5 - Thursday, July 8

    • MTA Closed

August 2021 Events​

​​

  • Sunday, August 1

    • MTA 5-year Anniversary Celebration & Summer Picnic

      • 12:00pm - 3:00pm at the school​

  • Monday, August 2

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • White - Sr. Blue Belt Teens & Adults @ 5:00pm​

      • Brown Belt + Teens & Adults @ 6:00pm

  • Tuesday, August 3

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • White & Yellow Belt Kids @ 4:30pm​

      • Orange & Sr. Orange Belt Kids @ 5:30pm

      • Green - Sr. Blue Belt Kids @ 6:00pm

  • Wednesday, August 4

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • Little Ninjas @ 5:00pm​

      • Brown - 1st Probationary Black Belt Kids @ 6:00pm

  • Thursday, August 5

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • 1st Recommended Black Belt and Above Kids @ 5:30pm​