Upcoming Events

April 2021 Events​

​​

  • Monday, April 5

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • White - Sr. Blue Belt Teens & Adults @ 5:00pm​

      • Brown Belt + Teens & Adults @ 6:00pm

  • Tuesday, April 6

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • White & Yellow Belt Kids @ 4:30pm​

      • Orange & Sr. Orange Belt Kids @ 5:30pm

      • Green - Sr. Blue Belt Kids @ 6:30pm

  • Wednesday, April 7

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • Little Ninjas @ 5:00pm​

      • Brown - Sr. Red Belt Kids @ 6:00pm

  • Thursday, April 8

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

      • All Black Belt Kids @ 5:45pm​

  • Monday, April 12​

    • Awards Ceremony​

June 2021 Events​

​​

  • Tuesday, June 1

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

  • Wednesday, June 2

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

  • Thursday, June 3

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

  • Friday, June 4

    • Testing - NO CLASSES

  • Monday, June 7

    • Awards Ceremony​

© 2021 by McClellan's  Taekwondo  Academy

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Friday

4:15pm - 8:30pm

 

ADDRESS

5564 N. Hamilton Rd. 
Gahanna, OH 43230
missmtkd@gmail.com

Tel: 614-557-2660

Located in front of The Preserve Neighborhood in New Albany, OH near Lazer Kraze, Clothes Mentor, and Power in Motion. 

FIND US
  • w-facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon