Upcoming Events

August 2020 Events​

  • Friday, August 7

    • MTA Closed​

October 2020 Events​

  • Tuesday, October 6

    • Brown + Kids Testing

      • @5:15pm​

  • Wednesday, October 7

    • Little Ninjas Testing & Awards Ceremony

      • @5:15pm​

    • Teens & Adults Testing

      • @6:30pm​

  • Thursday, October 8

    • White - Sr. Orange Belt Kids Testing

      • @5:15pm​

    • Green - Sr. Blue Belt Kids Testing

      • @6:30pm​

  • Friday, October 9

    • MTA Closed​

  • Monday, October 12

    • White - Sr. Purple Belt Kids Awards Ceremony

      • @5:15pm​

    • Blue Belt + Kids, All Teens & Adults Awards Ceremony

      • @6:30pm​

  • Tuesday, October 27

    • MTA Closed

      • Halloween Party​

      • @ Hannah Park​

      • 5:00 - 7:00pm

November 2020 Events​

  • Saturday, November TBD

    • Central Ohio Tournament

December 2020 Events​

  • Friday, December 

    • MTA Closed

      • STORM Team & Instructor Christmas Party​

  • Tuesday, December 8

    • Brown Belt + Kids Testing

      • @5:15pm​

  • Wednesday, December 9

    • Little Ninjas Testing & Awards Ceremony

      • @5:15pm​

    • Teens & Adults Testing

      • @6:30pm​

  • Thursday, December 10

    • White - Sr. Orange Belt Kids Testing

      • @5:15pm​

    • Green - Sr. Blue Belt Kids Testing

      • @6:30pm​

  • Friday, December 11

    • MTA Closed​

  • Monday, December 14

    • White - Sr. PurpleBelt Kids Awards Ceremony

      • @5:15pm

    • Blue Belt + Kids, All Teens & Adults Awards Ceremony

      • @6:30pm​

  • Tuesday, December 15

    • MTA Closed​

      • Skating Party​

        • @ Chiller Easton​

        • 5:45pm - 7:45pm

© 2019 by McClellan's  Taekwondo  Academy

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Friday

4:15pm - 8:30pm

 

ADDRESS

5564 N. Hamilton Rd. 
Gahanna, OH 43230
missmtkd@gmail.com

Tel: 614-557-2660

Located in front of The Preserve Neighborhood in New Albany, OH near Lazer Kraze, Clothes Mentor, and Power in Motion. 

FIND US
  • w-facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon