top of page

Upcoming Events

Stay up to date with the events offered both with MTA and Taekwondo America! 

Check when the school will  be closed.

Mark your calendars for the events you don't want to miss!

August 2024

Monday, August 5

Testing - No Classes

 - White - Sr. Red Belt Teens  & Adults @ 5:00pm

 - All Black Belts @ 6:00pm

Tuesday, August 6

Testing - No Classes

 - White & Yellow Belt Juniors @ 5:00pm

- Orange & Green Belt Juniors @ 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 7

Testing - No Classes

-  Purple & Blue Belt Juniors @ 5:00pm

- Brown & Red Belt Juniors @ 6:00pm

Thursday, August 8

Testing - No Classes

-  Little Ninjas @ 5:00pm

Saturday,  August 10

Summer Picnic

-  @ Hannah Park

 - 11am to 1pm

Monday, August 12

Awards Ceremony - No Classes

- White - Sr. Green Belts @ 5:00pm

- Purple - Black Belts @ 5:45pm

September 2024

Thursday, September 19

MTA CLOSED

 - Our instructors will be traveling to Huntsville, AL for the National Tournament

Friday & Saturday

September 20 & 21

National Tournament

 - Huntsville, AL

October 2024

Monday, October 7

Testing - No Classes

 - White - Sr. Red Belt Teens  & Adults @ 5:00pm

 - All Black Belts @ 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 8

Testing - No Classes

 - White & Yellow Belt Juniors @ 5:00pm

- Orange & Green Belt Juniors @ 6:00pm

Wednesday, October 9

Testing - No Classes

-  Purple & Blue Belt Juniors @ 5:00pm

- Brown & Red Belt Juniors @ 6:00pm

Thursday, October 10

Testing - No Classes

-  Little Ninjas @ 5:00pm

Monday, October 14

Awards Ceremony - No Classes

- White - Sr. Green Belts @ 5:00pm

- Purple - Black Belts @ 5:45pm

Tuesday, October 22

Halloween Party

- @ Hannah Park

 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

November 2024

Monday, November 25

Holiday Sale - No Classes

 - Come shop our annual holiday sale

Thursday, November 28

MTA CLOSED

 - Enjoy your Thanksgiving!

December 2024

Monday, December 2

Testing - No Classes

 - White - Sr. Red Belt Teens  & Adults @ 5:00pm

 - All Black Belts @ 6:00pm

Tuesday, December 3

Testing - No Classes

 - White & Yellow Belt Juniors @ 5:00pm

- Orange & Green Belt Juniors @ 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 4

Testing - No Classes

-  Purple & Blue Belt Juniors @ 5:00pm

- Brown & Red Belt Juniors @ 6:00pm

Thursday, December 5

Testing - No Classes

-  Little Ninjas @ 5:00pm

Monday, December  9

Awards Ceremony - No Classes

- White - Sr. Green Belts @ 5:00pm

- Purple - Black Belts @ 5:45pm

Tuesday, December  17

Skating Party - No Classes

-  @ Chiller Easton 5:45pm - 7:45pm

 - $4 skate rental

Monday, December 23 - Thursday, January 2

MTA Closed

- Enjoy your holiday break!

bottom of page